Skip to main content

More Switzerland - more mountains inclusive

Offer for guests in Mürren, Gimmelwald, Lauterbrunnental

Mürren Tourismus
Höhematte
CH-3825 Mürren
+41 33 856 86 86
muerren.swiss
info@muerren.swiss

Holidays in the mountains without spending money for the cable car ticket

Discover the Swiss mountains for yourself.
In the car-free villages Mürren and Gimmelwald you will find as much Switzerland as you can wish for:
The view of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau - from almost every hotel window. Sun-tanned chalets, cows on the alp, fresh mountain air, endless hiking trails and of course mountain peaks that are easily reached by cable car.
In the Lauterbrunnen Valley, your experience is completed by countless waterfalls that plunge over high cliffs into the valley.

We want to make your stay even more enjoyable and that's why we're giving you the mountain railway ticket as a gift.

Benefits

Every person who has booked directly receives the Schilthorn Cableways Holiday Pass.
This is valid for all days of your stay without restriction on the following routes in both directions:

Stechelberg - Mürren - Birg - Schilthorn
Mürren - Allmendhubel
Lauterbrunnen - Grütschalp - Winteregg - Mürren
Lauterbrunnen - Trümmelbach - Stechelberg
Lauterbrunnen - Isenfluh - Sulwald

Terms

  • Book directly with one of the participating accommodations.
    (Via the hotel's own website, e-mail or telephone)
  • Book at least 3 nights in summer 2020.

Participating accommodations

Mürren
Hotel Eiger**** | www.hoteleiger.com | info@hoteleiger.com
Hotel Edelweiss***s | www.edelweiss-muerren.ch | info@edelweiss-muerren.ch
Hotel Alpenruh*** | www.alpenruh-muerren.ch | alpenruh@schilthorn.ch
Hotel Bellevue*** | www.bellevuemuerren.ch | bellevue@muerren.ch
Hotel Jungfrau*** | www.hoteljungfrau.ch | mail@hoteljungfrau.ch
Hotel Alpenblick** | www.alpenblick-muerren.ch | info@alpenblick-muerren.ch
Hotel Alpina** | www.alpinamuerren.ch | info@alpinamuerren.ch
Hotel Blumental | www.blumental-muerren.ch | blumental@schilthorn.ch
Eiger Guesthouse | www.eigerguesthouse.com | info@eigerguesthouse.com
Hotel Regina | www.reginamuerren.ch | info@reginamuerren.ch
Pop-up Lodge | www.popuplodge.ch | info@popuplodge.ch

Chalet Myrrena Nelson – Apt 6 | chaletmyrrena@gmail.com
Chalet Snowbird & Alta | www.chaletsnowbird.com | beat@alpentech.net
Chalet Träumli | sueinmurren@gmail.com
Chudergengli  | www.chudergengli.ch | mail@chudergengli.ch
Haus Myrrena | myrrena.ch |  hausmyrrena@gmail.com

Gimmelwald
Esther’s Guesthouse | www.esthersguesthouse.ch | info@esthersguesthouse.ch
Pension Gimmelwald | www.hotel-pensiongimmelwald.ch | pensiongimmelwald@gmail.com

Chalet Anneli | www.gimmelwald.ch | gimmelwald@thomis.ch 

Lauterbrunnen
Hotel Silberhorn*** | www.silberhorn.com | info@silberhorn.com
Hotel Oberland** | www.hoteloberland.ch | info@hoteloberland.ch
Hotel Staubbach | www.staubbach.com | hotel@staubbach.com
Hotel Steinbock | www.steinbock-lauterbrunnen.ch | info@steinbock-lauterbrunnen.ch

Ey Hus | www.lauterbrunnenapartment.com | eyhus5@gmail.com

Isenfluh
Hotel Waldrand | www.hotel-waldrand.ch | info@hotel-waldrand.ch


Map with all accommodations and routes

This link only works if you are logged into Google.

Mürren Tourismus
Höhematte
CH-3825 Mürren
+41 33 856 86 86
muerren.swiss
info@muerren.swiss

Book your accommodation now!